Joan M. Buck, CMP, CMM    
(719) 337-4440     





"Try not to become a man of success, but rather a man of value."
  - Albert Einstein     

Contact Joan by e-mail or phone please at:

Cell: (719) 337-4440
 


Email: joan@joanmbuck.com

REFERENCES

Clients
Terrell (Terry) Herring
President and CEO, inVentivHealth Commercial Services
Chief Operations Officer, inVentivHealth
500 Atrium Drive, Somerset, NJ 08873
therring@inventivhealth.com
Chief Operations Officer, inVentivHealth
500 Atrium Drive, Somerset, NJ 08873
therring@inventivhealth.com

Denise (Dee) Fullowan
Vice President, client Training & Development
inVentivHealth
500 Atrium Drive, Somerset, NJ  08873
dfullowan@inventivhealth.com

Rod Henning
Director, US Brands Field Operations
Teva Pharmaceuticals
415 Privet Rd, Horsham, PA 19044
rod.henning@tevausa.com

Susan McGrath
Manager
C3 Results Group, llc
3005 S. Lamar Blvd, Ste D109-155, Austin, TX  78704
susan@C3Results.com

Business Associates
 
Albert D. Indelicato (former President, ABEX Industries, Winchester, VA)
Litorale Holdings Inc.
1185 Woodland Rd, Hampton, NH 03842
adi@litoraleholding.com
 
R. Davidson Parriott
Managing Director
Innovative Marketing Solutions (former VP of Marketing, International Conference Resorts)
1450 Wynkoop St, Apt 4B, Denver, CO  80202
rparriott@msn.com

Simon Mesler
National Director, Hotel & Facility Sales
J&S Audiovisual
1301 S. Jason St., Unit A, Denver, CO 80223
simonm@jsav.com

Kathy Torline-Nordstrom, ABR, SFR, E-Pro
Realtor
8274 Inca Rd, Larkspur, CO 80118
ktorline@msn.com

Personal

Edwin Shockney, PhD
CEO 
Shockney & Associates
1115 Elkton Dr, Suite 107, Colorado Springs, CO 80907
shockneyphd@yahoo.com

Cathy Chaplin, CNA
Travel & Trip Director
PO Box 280995, Lakewood, CO 80228
cchapline7@me.com
hief Operations Officer, inVentivHealth
500 Atrium Drive, Somerset, NJ 08873
therring@inventivhealth.com
Cathy Chaplin, CNA
Travel & Trip Director
PO Box 280995, Lakewood, CO 80228
cchapline7@me.com
Counter