Joan M. Buck, CMP, CMM
Professional Meetings Management
Business Development
 



Contact Joan by e-mail or phone at:

Cell: (719) 337-4440
 


Email: joan@joanmbuck.com

REFERENCES

Clients
Steve Buck
CTO
Chief Operations Officer, inVentivHealth
500 Atrium Drive, Somerset, NJ 08873
therring@inventivhealth.com
Corptax
1751 Lake Cook Rd, Suite 100, Deerfield, IL 60015
stevebuck@corptax.com

Denise (Dee) Fullowan
Vice President, client Training & Development
inVentivHealth
500 Atrium Drive, Somerset, NJ  08873
dfullowan@inventivhealth.com

Rod Henning
Director, US Brands Field Operations
Teva Pharmaceuticals
415 Privet Rd, Horsham, PA 19044
rod.henning@tevausa.com

Susan McGrath
Manager
C3 Results Group, llc
3005 S. Lamar Blvd, Ste D109-155, Austin, TX  78704
susan@C3Results.com

Business Associates
 
Albert D. Indelicato (former President, ABEX Industries, Winchester, VA)
Litorale Holdings Inc.
1185 Woodland Rd, Hampton, NH 03842
adi@litoraleholding.com
 
R. Davidson Parriott
Managing Director
Innovative Marketing Solutions (former VP of Marketing, International Conference Resorts)
1450 Wynkoop St, Apt 4B, Denver, CO  80202
rparriott@msn.com

Simon Melser
Director, Business Development
J&S Audiovisual
Dallas / Fort Worth, TX
simonm@jsav.com

Kathy Torline-Nordstrom, ABR, SFR, E-Pro
Realtor
8274 Inca Rd, Larkspur, CO 80118
ktorline@msn.com
hief Operations Officer, inVentivHealth
500 Atrium Drive, Somerset, NJ 08873
therring@inventivhealth.com
Cathy Chaplin, CNA
Travel & Trip Director
PO Box 280995, Lakewood, CO 80228
cchapline7@me.com
jordan 11 low bred jordan 5 cement tongue space jam 5s cement tongue 5s jordan 5 cement tongue jordan 11 low bred low bred 11s low bred 11s low bred 11s jordan 11 low bred space jam 5s cement tongue 5s space jam 5s space jam 5s jordan 11 low bred low bred 11s cement tongue 5s space jam 5s jordan 5 cement tongue jordan 11 low bred jordan 11 low citrus jordan 13 low bred jordan 13 low bred low bred 13s low citrus 11s low bred 13s jordan 5 space jam low citrus 11s low bred 13s low citrus 11s low citrus 11s Jordan retro 11 jordan 13 low bred Jordan retro 11 jordan 5 space jam jordan 11 low citrus jordan 5 space jam jordan 13 low bred jordan 11 low citrus jordan 11 low citrus